Skip to product information
1 of 8

Annotated Scripture Series (all six books) and free shipping!

Annotated Scripture Series (all six books) and free shipping!

Regular price $299.00
Regular price $429.65 Sale price $299.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The CompleteĀ Annotated Scripture Series Set

All six volumes come in a single bundle. When this series is complete, it will represent one of the greatest compilations of both ancient and modern scripture ever assembled, all of it reformatted and enhanced by means of noteworthy, thoughtful, and faithful annotations under the direction of David R Hocking. By clicking on an image you will see close-up views of many sample pages taken from the various texts, which include (in order of release):

* The Book of Mormon
* The Book of Jasher
* The Book of Isaiah
* The Book of Enoch
* The New Testament
* The Five Books of Moses

Will more titles be addedĀ to this sacred text series, YES! There are more volumes coming and they will be announced in the coming days and months.Ā  For now, this set of six is the complete series.

When you buy the entire set in this special Holiday offer, you get our deepest publisher's discount.Ā  Full retail on these (bookstore price) comes to more than $429.00. Now, for a limited time, you can enjoy the following deeply discounted price AND ENJOY FREE SHIPPING! (See above.)

View full details

Things people ask about

Collapsible content


All orders are processed within 3 to 5 business days (excluding weekends and holidays) after receiving your order confirmation email. More


We have a 30-day return policy, which means you have 30 days after receiving your item to request a return. More